Contact

Gmail.
Call +47 97123485
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/iamliive/
Snap:  iamliive
Face: https://www.facebook.com/livefoynfriis
https://www.facebook.com/iamliive/

Record Label & Booking (Liive):
Universal Music Denmark

Nordbooking.dk: Morten Hundahl – morten@nordbooking.dk
……….
Booking & Record Label (Live Foyn Friis):

Aembooking.dk: Booking Live Foyn Friis in Denmark + +
Louise Hansen – louise@annetta.dk

Booking/Management in Czech Republic/Slovak:
Luboš Sokup – booking@lubossoukup.com

Liis: Liis booking
Karsten Lipp – karstenlipp@gmail.com

Artistsupport: Booking USA, Norway and world
Erik Brenna – erikbrenna.artistsupport@gmail.com

Tonart Promotions: Booking Germany
Claudia Geppert – claudia c.geppert@tonart-promotions.com

L. Federico: Booking Argentina & Uruguay
L. Federico Jaureguiberry – jaureguiberrylf@gmail.com

Record Labels: 
DME: 
Record Label  (With Aarhus Jazz Orhcestra)
Tom Jensen – tom@d-m-e.dk 

Curling Legs: Record Label (Running Heart & With Strings)
Knut Værnes – knut@curlinglegs.no

Finito Bacalao Records: Record Label (Joy Visible)
Ola Rokkones/Jardar Westvik – post@finitobacalaorecords.com

Für Records: German record company (Joy Visible)
mads@fuer-records.com

Inpartmaint Inc: Japanese Record Label (QUIET CORNER – CHRISTMAS)

Advertisements

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: